thoughts within me

In loving you

Posted on: June 3, 2014

Your smile makes me smile,
your frown makes me sad for a while,
until I make you smile again.

Its like when you’re near,
I feel this comfort that I really like,
When I see you,
I know there’s something good in my life,
and I feel a surge of joy out of the blue…

In loving you,
I find happiness I never knew.
In loving you,
life means so much more.
In loving you,
Everyday feels so brand new.
In loving you,
I find all my cure.
In loving you…

Its like, at the end of the day,
or the end of the week,
I just wait to meet you…
Those hours together, you and me,
away from everyone, at last free…
You help me keep my head straight,
and make me want to be a good man,
I do all I can, I know a lot is due…

In loving you,
I find happiness I never knew.
In loving you,
life means so much more.
In loving you,
Everyday feels so brand new.
In loving you,
I find all my cure.
In loving you…

Leave a Reply

