thoughts within me

My beautiful

Posted on: December 23, 2012

Hey hey beautiful,
wow so beautiful,
hey hey beautiful,
my beautiful.

I was lost and lonely,
always feeling sad,
when things go bad,
sick of the world around me,
drowning in my own misery.

you came along,
filled my silence,
touched my soul,
made me feel whole.

you’re the song that makes me sing,
my heart beats with joy you bring,
this is so much more than just a fling,
you are my love…

hey hey beautiful,
wow so beautiful,
hey hey beautiful
my beautiful.

Leave a Reply

