thoughts within me

Where did you disappear?

Posted on: December 13, 2012

O my dear, where did you disappear,
its like you were never here,
you were never real.

Send me a message,
show me a sign,
that you’re doing well,
that you’re feeling fine.

Its been a week or more,
I have lost count,
it doesn’t matter anymore,
hoping and waiting is making me restless,
the ecstasy is long gone,
the pain that’s left behind,
is hard to endure.

My greedy heart beckons you to return,
but if your heart is not in it,
there would be no love, no fun,
And while I recall promises we made,
unaware that in time they eventually fade,
I still feel happy to have felt this with you,
this special feeling called ‘love’.

1 Response to "Where did you disappear?"

sarkar!! acchi lyrics hai

Leave a Reply

