thoughts within me

Magic Touch

Posted on: April 19, 2011

I am losing the magic in your touch
I guess I’m missing you so much
I look for inspiration and love around
so much can be found
but not what I’m used to.

I open my eyes to the day,
realize loneliness is here to stay
I walk on the streets bustling with life,
but they won’t suffice
they seem so far away.

10 Responses to "Magic Touch"

those are good lines! 🙂

Thanks Gopal !! 🙂 Keep visiting. 🙂

Good. Very good.

Thank you Rahul. 🙂 Keep visiting!

beautiful lines 🙂

Thank you Princess. 🙂 I enjoyed reading your blog. 🙂

brilliant stuff 🙂

Thanks buddy !! 🙂

Nice !
I am now realizing the effect of toastmasters 😛

Nice one!
Loneliness is one of my favorite topics. I see a good flavor of loneliness in this post.

Leave a Reply

