thoughts within me

When will I get laid

Posted on: February 16, 2011

I’m 23, I live alone,
I have few friends to call my own,
I have a job, 9 to 6,
Rest I survive on quick fix.

Can’t get a hooker,
bcoz I can’t afford,
Haven’t met a girl,
who would be on board,

When will I get laid,
I’m losing my prime,
when will i get laid,
c’mon, its high time!

Lazily I hang out with friends,
on a friday night,
saturday comes and goes by,
sunday isn’t any delight…

By now I’m losing my hair,
my tummy is coming out,
days and weeks are passing by,
My face shows wrinkles, no doubt!

When will I get laid,
I’m losing my prime,
when will i get laid,
c’mon, its high time!

8 Responses to "When will I get laid"

Abhe despo,
kya likh ra?

Sach likha hai dost, sach likha hai… its law of nature. 🙂 One must learn to accept it !!

If hooker is in ur thought,
CIQ will help her get paid,
Soon ur 1st salary will become hot,
and then you can get laid!!

Nice poem dood!!

I don’t think I’ll involve the company in my private affairs!
Besides, I’ll let things happen at its own pace!
Thanks for reading it. 🙂

bhai nice one .. nice lyrics .. like it 🙂

Thanks buddy 🙂 🙂 Now put some magic of music into it. 🙂

looks like somebody’s gonna get laid pretty soon 😀

go for it man :P…u can afford.

Leave a Reply

