thoughts within me

I love it all

Posted on: January 29, 2011

I love the way you love me
I love the way you call my name
I love you all above me
I love your dirty little games

I love your hair stroking my face
I love to feel your hand on my chest
I love to hear you breathe
when you lie down to rest

I love the way you do it
you make me feel alive!

6 Responses to "I love it all"

nicely written! for a change it doesn’t use smile here… πŸ˜€

Job mein aa ja ekbaar.

kya baat… sahi hai..

Thanks Alok. I hope this one had all the masala you wanted from my posts πŸ˜›

Beautifully written. I must say you can write really well πŸ™‚

Hope you enjoy reading my post too –
To hold you in my arms, to promise you my love!

Thank you Romeo. πŸ™‚
I read your posts… you capture those moments so well !! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

