thoughts within me

Seeking Happiness

Posted on: December 22, 2010

All my time, wasting away,
its like waking up on the same day,
sunshine, moonlight,
no joy any more.
dancing in the rain,
not the fun it was before.

loneliness is haunting,
future is taunting,
so if you find happiness,
do let me know.
I’m ready to push uphill,
burned out, I’ll continue still,
so if you find happiness,
do tell me where to go.

6 Responses to "Seeking Happiness"

Nice read. šŸ™‚

Thanks Aakanksha. šŸ™‚

If an uphill journey didn’t work out well, try out another.
You’ll soon be blessed. šŸ™‚
Anyways, very clear and well presented thoughts šŸ™‚

Thanks Abhinav !! šŸ™‚

nice …

Thanks Alok. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

