thoughts within me

Someone like you

Posted on: November 29, 2010

Someone like you, I would like to,
have by my side, all the while,
someone in dreams, walking into life,
making all my wishes and desires come true,
someone like you.

A look in your eyes, a touch of your hand,
the feeling that you’re with me,
gives me the strength and the confidence,
to do the right with all my might,
and be what I wish to be.

Life is so weird, twists and turns ahead,
I always cherish looking at you,
and all the words you said.

Someone like you, I would like to,
have by my side, all the while,
someone in dreams, walking into life,
making all my wishes and desires come true,
someone like you.

Leave a Reply

