thoughts within me

She’s such a delight

Posted on: June 9, 2010

She’s such a delight,
I lose my might,
when she’s in sight,
what’s wrong or right?
its all about being with her in the moment.

she’s such a sweety pie,
to her I can’t lie,
I just can’t see her cry,
she asks me, I try,
her wish is my command.

5 Responses to "She’s such a delight"

very nice. liked

too much of submission… I wonder if this is LOVE… 😛 😀

wow !! really nice 🙂

@Shashank: Thanks buddy!! 🙂
@Manish: Thank you dost. 🙂
@Pankaj: 😛 🙂
@Prasad: Thank you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

