thoughts within me

I miss you

Posted on: April 12, 2010

I miss your arms around me,
while riding on these streets,
your picking things from my plate,
when we sit down to eat,
the way little ones freaked you out,
baby, I tried but finally laughed out loud,

I miss you,
you haven’t been around,
its been so long
believe me,
I didn’t want to piss you,
if only I knew
how much it meant to you,
but now I know
you mean the world to me.

8 Responses to "I miss you"

Awesome 🙂
You’re getting better day by day. 🙂

cool .. u r my fav 😀

loved the first 4 line …. it was like a Deja-vu …

A hallmark Abhishek Sainani poem.
“I don’t want to piss you” lol.

nice work dude

“the way little ones freaked you out,” ….. really?? you thot of that?? hats off… you are maturing way beyond your age…. let me know you mean by this what i think you mean by this 😛 LOLs…

nice one 🙂

Abey dhakkan kiski yaad mein khoya hua hai? Shaadi kar le yaar ab toh!! Teri girl friend toh ban-nay se rahi!
Par likha dhaansu hai rey baba!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

